# <u>IEI – COMMITTEE</u>

#### Academic Year 2024-25

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	D.Khyathi (21WH1A0224)	President
3.	K.Anusha (21WH1A0204)	Vice-President
4.	Sripirya Rathod (22WH1A0205)	Secretary
5.	Chinde Aishwarya (23WH5A0202)	Treasurer
	1.   2.   3.   4.	1.Mr.Guruswamy Revana2.D.Khyathi (21WH1A0224)3.K.Anusha (21WH1A0204)4.Sripirya Rathod (22WH1A0205)

#### Academic Year 2023-24

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	A.Sony (20WH1A0201)	President
3.	B.Deekshitha (20WH1A0202)	Vice-President
4.	D.Khyathi (21WH1A0224)	Secretary
5.	K.Anusha (21WH1A0204)	Treasurer

#### Academic Year 2022-23

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	A.Sony (20WH1A0201)	President
3.	B.Deekshitha (20WH1A0202)	Vice-President
4.	G.Vidhyadhari (20WH1A0204)	Secretary
5.	M Divya (21WH5A0218)	Treasurer

#### Academic Year 2021-22

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	M.Krishna Tejaswini(18WH1A0207)	President
3.	P.Dharani (19WH5A0204)	Vice-President
4.	L.Jhansi Lakshmi (18WH1A0227)	Secretary
5.	Kavya Swamy (18WH1A0233)	Treasurer

#### Academic Year 2020-21

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	M.Krishna Tejaswini(18WH1A0207)	President
3.	P.Dharani (19WH5A0204)	Vice-President
4.	L.Jhansi Lakshmi (18WH1A0227)	Secretary
5.	Kavya Swamy (18WH1A0233)	Treasurer

### Academic Year 2019-20

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	K Rithisha (17WH1A0240)	President
3.	Samyuktha Potla (17WH1A0215)	Vice-President
4.	M.Krishna Tejaswini(18WH1A0207)	Secretary
5.	P.Dharani (19WH5A0204)	Treasurer

#### Academic Year 2018-19

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	A Babitha (15WH1A0217)	President
3.	K S S Malleswari (15WH1A0228)	Vice-President
4.	K Rithisha (17WH1A0240)	Secretary
5.	Samyuktha Potla (17WH1A0215)	Treasurer

#### Academic Year 2017-18

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	J Tara (14WH1A0255)	President
3.	B Pravallika (14WH1A0230)	Vice-President
4.	A Babitha (15WH1A0217)	Secretary
5.	K S S Malleswari (15WH1A0228)	Treasurer

#### Academic Year 2016-17

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	J Tara (14WH1A0255)	President
3.	B Pravallika (14WH1A0230)	Vice-President
4.	A Babitha (15WH1A0217)	Secretary
5.	K S S Malleswari (15WH1A0228)	Treasurer

## Academic Year 2015-16

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	T Sudeepthi (13WH1A0253)	President
3.	K Manisha (13WH1A0238)	Vice-President
4.	J Tara (14WH1A0255)	Secretary
5.	B Pravallika (14WH1A0230)	Treasurer

## Academic Year 2014-15

S.No	Name	Role
1.	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Faculty Coordinator
2.	A Jyothi (12WH1A0202)	President
3.	M Sadhvi Reddy (12WH1A0235)	Vice-President
4.	T Sudeepthi (13WH1A0253)	Secretary
5.	K Manisha (13WH1A0238)	Treasurer



## IEI In-charge