## List of BVRITH CEW Faculty Members attended FDP on One Week National Level Faculty Development Programme (FDP)

## on "Assimilation of Indian Knowledge Systems with NEP- 2020: Prospect and Retrospect" – Hybrid Mode

Ketrospect – Hybrid Mode			
S.No.	Name	Designation	Department
1	Ms.T.Mounika	Assistant professor	BSH
2	Dr.Visarapu Malathi	Assistant Professor	BSH
3	Ms.Veeramachaneni Bindu	Assistant Professor	CSE
4	Dr.Ashok S	Assistant Professor	CSE
5	Ms.Mynapati Lakshmi Prasudha	Assistant professor	CSE
6	Ms.A Naga Kalyani	Assistant Professor	CSE(AI&ML)
7	Ms.S.Annapoorna	Assistant Professor	CSE(AI&ML)
8	Ms.Ms. P. Anusha	Assistant Professor	CSE(AI&ML)
9	Ms.Asha Vuyyuru	Assistant Professor	CSE(AI&ML)
10	Ms.Indu.V	Assistant professor	CSE(AI&ML)
11	Ms.Manne Praveena	Associate Professor	ECE
12	Ms.Rajidi Sahithi	Assistant Professor	ECE
13	Mr.N M Sai Krishna	Assistant Professor	ECE
14	Mr.R.Priyakanth	Associate Professor	ECE
15	Dr.J Naga Vishnu Vardhan	Professor	ECE
16	Dr.M Ranjeeth	Assistant Professor	ECE
17	Ms.Rama Lakshmi Gali	Assistant Professor	ECE
18	Dr.Santhosh Veeramalla	Associate Professor	ECE
19	Dr.Viswanadham Ravuri	Associate Professor	ECE
20	Ms.T.Amy Prasanna	Assistant professor	ECE
21	Dr V.Hindumathi	Associate Professor	ECE
22	Ms.Banka Sujatha	Associate Professor	EEE
23	Dr. K. Amritha	Associate Professor	EEE
24	Mr.Guruswamy Revana	Associate Professor	EEE
25	Dr.Dr.S.Ammani	Assistant Professor	English
26	Dr.S Faith Manjusha Vijayalatha	Assistant Professor	English
27	Ms.Rajani mannava	Assistant professor	Mathematics
28	Ms.Alluru Ramya	Assistant Professor	Mechanical
29	Ms.Sai Leela Vanapalli	Assistant professor	Mechanical